Junior staff

Meet our lovely Junior staff;

Mrs H Porter : Class Teacher / Head of Juniors

Mrs H Porter

Class Teacher / Head of Juniors

BA (Hons), QTS, PG Dip., M.A.,

hporter@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs C Davies : Class Teacher/Head of Policies & Procedures

Mrs C Davies

Class Teacher/Head of Policies & Procedures

BA (Hons), PGCE, CCRS

cdavies@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss H Crawshay : Class Teacher

Miss H Crawshay

Class Teacher

BA (Hons) with QTS

hcrawshay@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Cormell : Class Teacher

Mrs J Cormell

Class Teacher

BA (Hons), P.G.C.E.

jcormell@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Lavelle : Class Teacher

Miss A Lavelle

Class Teacher

BA (Hons) with QTS

alavelle@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Buckley : Class Teacher

Miss S Buckley

Class Teacher

BA (Hons) with QTS

sbuckley@stpiusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Stout : Class Teacher, Head of Music

Mr G Stout

Class Teacher, Head of Music

BA (Hons), P.G.C.E.,

gstout@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk