Nursery Staff

Meet our lovely Nursery staff;

Miss N Covell : Nursery Nurse

Miss N Covell

Nursery Nurse

ncovell@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss R Lambert : Nursery Nurse

Miss R Lambert

Nursery Nurse

rlambert@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Khalifa : Nursery Nurse

Miss N Khalifa

Nursery Nurse

nkhalifa@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Tully : Nursery Nurse

Miss S Tully

Nursery Nurse

stully@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Dasu : Nursery Nurse

Miss A Dasu

Nursery Nurse

adasu@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss Chadwick : Nursery Nurse

Miss Chadwick

Nursery Nurse

rchadwick@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Patel : Nursery Nurse

Miss J Patel

Nursery Nurse

jpatel@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss G Redpath : Nursery Nurse

Miss G Redpath

Nursery Nurse

gredpath@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss T Koder : Nursery Nurse

Miss T Koder

Nursery Nurse

tkoder@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss P Dewhurst : Nursery Nurse

Miss P Dewhurst

Nursery Nurse

pdewhurst@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Carroll : Nursery Nurse

Miss N Carroll

Nursery Nurse

ncarroll@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs N Marshall : Nursery Nurse

Mrs N Marshall

Nursery Nurse

nmarshall@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss G Moss : Nursery Manager/SLT

Miss G Moss

Nursery Manager/SLT

Nursery Practitioner Level 3

gmoss@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk