Support Staff

Meet our lovely support staff:

Miss S Taylorson : Support Assistant

Miss S Taylorson

Support Assistant

Mrs K Bhaimat : After School Assistant

Mrs K Bhaimat

After School Assistant

kbhaimat@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss H Bunce : Support Assistant

Miss H Bunce

Support Assistant

hbunce@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss M Smith : Support Assistant

Miss M Smith

Support Assistant

msmith@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Hughes : Assistant

Mr R Hughes

Assistant

rhughes@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss T Palmer : Support Assistant

Miss T Palmer

Support Assistant

tpalmer@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Y Patel : Assistant

Mrs Y Patel

Assistant

ypatel@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Singelton : Assistant

Mrs S Singelton

Assistant

ssingleton@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk