Swimming Lessons Autumn Term 2017

Dear Parents,
Please find below the swimming lesson schedule for Autumn Term 2017. Lessons are available for children in Reception to Year 6.

  • Tuesday 12th September
  • Tuesday 19th September
  • Tuesday 26th September
  • Tuesday 3rd October
  • Tuesday 10th October
  • Tuesday 17th October
  • Tuesday 24th October
  • Tuesday 31st October – No swimming – half-term
  • Tuesday 7th November
  • Tuesday 14th November
  • Tuesday 21st November
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • Tuesday 12th December – Last Lesson

The children will leave school by bus, accompanied by staff at 3.40pm and return to school for 5.15/5.20pm, all children should be collected from school at this time. The cost of the course will be £97.50 per pupil. Payments can be made via the form at the bottom of this page.

Should you wish to enrol your child for the Autumn Term 2017 swimming lessons, please complete the form below by Thursday 7th September 2017. Place are limited. Swimmers will be assessed on the first session, the school reserves the right to refuse a pupil a place if it is felt they are not at a certain level.

Yours sincerely,
Mrs C Warden
(School Secretary)

Swimming Coaching Course, Autumn 2017

  • Contact Details

  • Pricing

  • Price: £ 97.50
  • Please enter a value between 1 and 8.
  • £ 0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.