Tennis Coaching Autumn Term 2017

Dear Parents,
Please find below the tennis coaching sessions for the Autumn Term 2017. Lessons are for children currently in Reception to Year 6.

  • Thursday 14th September
  • Thursday 21st September
  • Thursday 28th September
  • Thursday 5th October
  • Thursday 12th October
  • Thursday 19th October
  • Thursday 26th October – NO Lesson
  • Thursday 2nd November – Half Term NO Lesson
  • Thursday 9th November
  • Thursday 16th November
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • Thursday 30th November
  • Thursday 7th December – Last Tennis

The times of the group sessions as a general rule will be 3.30pm – 4.15pm (Reception & Year 1); 4.15pm – 5.00pm (Year 2 – 4) and 5.00 – 5.45pm (Year 5 – 6) and the cost of the course will be £82.50 per pupil. Payments can be made via paypal using the form below. Mr Long will decide which group is most suitable for the individual child, please speak to Mr Long if you have any specific preferences.

Should you wish to enrol your child for the Autumn Term 2017 tennis coaching, please complete the form below by Thursday 7th September 2017. Place allocations will be on a first come/first served basis as numbers are limited.

Yours sincerely,
Mr. Charlie Long
(Head of Sport)

Tennis Coaching Course, Autumn 2017

  • Contact Details

  • Pricing

  • Price: £ 82.50
  • Please enter a value between 1 and 8.
  • £ 0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.