Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Staff

Meet our lovely EYFS staff;

Miss N Covell : Nursery Nurse

Miss N Covell

Nursery Nurse

ncovell@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Waltham : EYFS Co-ordinator & Reception Teacher

Mrs K Waltham

EYFS Co-ordinator & Reception Teacher

BA (Hons) P.G.C.E.,

kporter@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss R Lambert : Nursery Nurse

Miss R Lambert

Nursery Nurse

rlambert@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Khalifa : Nursery Nurse

Miss N Khalifa

Nursery Nurse

nkhalifa@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Tully : Nursery Nurse

Miss S Tully

Nursery Nurse

stully@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Dasu : Nursery Nurse

Miss A Dasu

Nursery Nurse

adasu@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss T Koder : Nursery Nurse

Miss T Koder

Nursery Nurse

tkoder@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Porter : Nursery Assistant

Mrs S Porter

Nursery Assistant

Mrs Vanessa Miller : Nursery Manager and Head of EYFS

Mrs Vanessa Miller

Nursery Manager and Head of EYFS

vmiller@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss L Crichton : Nursery Nurse

Miss L Crichton

Nursery Nurse

lcrichton@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Desai : Nursery Assistant

Mrs M Desai

Nursery Assistant

mdesai@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss G Fowler : Nursery Nurse

Miss G Fowler

Nursery Nurse

gfowler@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Horn : Nursery Nurse

Mrs K Horn

Nursery Nurse

khorn@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss K Jackson : Nursery Assistant

Miss K Jackson

Nursery Assistant

kjackson@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Kantharia : Nursery Nurse

Miss S Kantharia

Nursery Nurse

skantharia@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Leeming : Nursery Nurse

Miss N Leeming

Nursery Nurse

nleeming@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Mohammed : Nursery Assistant

Mrs S Mohammed

Nursery Assistant

smohammed@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss T Penny : Nursery Nurse

Miss T Penny

Nursery Nurse

tpenny@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Shahed : Nursery Nurse

Miss A Shahed

Nursery Nurse

ashahed@st-piusx.lancs.sch.uk